SinoPac Securities Investment Service
Tel (886 2) 8161-8319; Fax (886 2) 8772-8855
President: Staci Chu (886 2) 8161-8808
Staci.chu@sinopac.com

SinoPac Securities International Business Division

Taipei

Head of INT Bus. Div.

Mei Lan

(886 2) 2316-5052

mei.lan@sinopac.com

SinoPac Securities (Europe) Limited

London

Managing Director

Juno Lee

(44 20) 7614-9988

juno.lee@sinopac.co.uk

Institutional Sales

Andrew Barnie

(44 20) 7614-9983

andrew.barnie@sinopac.co.uk

Institutional Sales

Changyin Hsu

(44 20) 7614-9982

changyin.hsu@sinopac.co.uk

Institutional Sales

Hung-Wei Ho

(44 20) 7614-9978

hungwei.ho@sinopac.co.uk

Institutional Sales

Lily Ho

(44 20) 7614-9984

lily.ho@sinopac.co.uk

Institutional Sales

Rebecca Chen

(44 20) 7614-9985

rebecca.chen@sinopac.co.uk

Chief Operating Officer

Kah-Fei Ho

(44 20) 7614-9977

kahfei.ho@sinopac.co.uk

Operations

stanley Shu

(44 20) 7614-9985

stanley.shu@sinopac.co.uk

General Telephone

(44 20) 7614-9999

Fax:

(44 20) 7614-9979

Equity Research & Strategy - SinoPac Securities Investment Service

Head of FINI Research; Semiconductor, Touch panel, Display panel & components

Sherman Shang

(886 2) 2316-5053

sherman.shang@sinopac.com

PC/NB/Tablet and related components

Calvin Huang

(886 2) 2316-5184

calvin.huang@sinopac.com

Automation, Handset Components, IPC, LED & Solar

Darryl Cheng

(886 2) 2316-5137

darryl.cheng@sinopac.com

Petrochemical, Steel, Cement, Property, China consumptions

Tommy Wong

(886 2) 2316-5123

tommy.wong@sinopac.com

Financial Holding Companies, Life Insurance, Banking, Securities

Lily Hsiao

(886 2) 2316-5174

lily.hsiao@sinopac.com

Research Assistant

Sarah Liao

(886 2) 2316-5252

sarah.liao@sinopac.com

Translator, Editor

Angela Han

(886 2) 2316-5201

angela.han@sinopac.com

Translator

Jean Wang

(886 2) 2316-5501

jean.wang@sinopac.com

Editor

Doug Waraksa

(886 2) 2316-5181

doug.waraksa@sinopac.com


Register online at Become Member to receive Taiwan research services. For more information, contact TaiwanResearch.com. Tel (8862) 2316-5181
©2001, 2000, 1999 SinoPac All rights reserved. Additional copyright information applies.